AMAZING people

Jan 31, 2018 by H Johnson

If I could give a 10 star rating, that would be perfect! These folks handle your transport from start to finish in a professional and prompt manner. I always travel with them - most importantly, I lost my brand new $900 camera when coming home from a trip, they found it, held it for 6 months and when I FINALLY called them, they returned it to me in perfect shape! So nice to see the honesty and integrity of these people! I tell everyone about your company, love you all! Thanks, Dolly!


Great Service and Excellent Experience

Jan 03, 2018 by Chris Massari

We got back really late at night but our driver, John B, was there almost immediately to pick us up, helped us with our bags and got us to our car really quickly. He even grabbed our bags out of the van while we started to warm up our car (which was really great since it was in the low-teens the night we got back). Overall, great drivers and a great experience. I highly recommend Expresspark.


So Thankful!

Aug 12, 2017 by Diana Filo

I have been using Expresspark North for nearly 4 years now. The service is always friendly and easy to use. Recently, my trip did not meet my expectation, so I contacted the team adn they went ABOVE and BEYOND to follow up with me. I can't thank them enough for that kind of service. I haven't had a customer service representatives truly follow up with me this way in a long time. Thank you Expresspark. You've got a customer for life!


Reliable

Jul 04, 2017 by Michael Schumacher

Always use Express Park North. They have never let me down. My in-laws are all using Winter parking and tried to convince me, but I'm sticking with the tried and true.

Michael Schumacher


Many Thanks!!

Apr 15, 2017 by Coleen F.

I am so grateful for the wonderful staff at the North Lot. I recently returned from a flight to find my car/house keys missing. Amy Skwirut was an angel and the driver Mike and ALL the staff were so accomodating and helpful during the distress my friend and I were going through. What a great team and I thank you!! CF


Many Thanks!!

Apr 15, 2017 by Coleen F.

I am so grateful for the wonderful staff at the North Lot. I recently returned from a flight to find my car/house keys missing. Amy Skwirut was an angel and the driver Mike and ALL the staff were so accomodating and helpful during the distress my friend and I were going through. What a great team and I thank you!! CF


no problems

Feb 14, 2017 by robert gianni

made online reservation, arrived at 2:30am and very nice lady working in the booth directed me to my spot.the van was waiting and the driver loaded our bags and in 5 min. we were at our airline. i highly recommend express park.


EXCELLENT

Feb 02, 2017 by Charlie Hall

Have used Express Park's services 4 or 5 times. The employees are friendly, courteous, and a pleasure to deal with. I rate them the highest rating possible !!


These guys are the BEST!

Feb 20, 2016 by amybeth berner

Recently made a trip on a cold morning and the van to transport us was waiting for us in as we pulled in! Later on our return the car battery was dead and Oscar and another gentleman helped us get the car going again.
I can't say enough about the professional and positive attitude of this group of individuals.....


Excellent

Feb 18, 2016 by Karen Brown

I parked there for the first time in August 2015. Getting to and from the airport was amazing. We flew home late at night and waited less than 5 minutes for our van... Plan on parking there again in August 2016 when I fly again for business.


customer satisfaction

Sep 04, 2015 by susan testa

have used this parking lot twice & have no complaints - it is run very efficiently ...

the reason I'm reviewing is one of your shuttle drivers, Derrick, went beyond good job to caring about 2 stranded ladies (dead battery) late at night. he jump started the car & made sure we were safe & able to travel home. I cannot thank Derrick enough & I hope he is recognized for this good deed ....
Thanks Derrick
Sue Testa 11 pm 8/24/15


Quick..Professional..Courteous, Safe and AFFORDABLE!!

Apr 03, 2015 by Netfah

From the time we made an early morning (1am) call to ExpressPark to inquire about their services, fees and parking protocol, til our return pick up three days later, the customer care and attention were more than could ask for. Since we never used an overnite parking lot before and searched Google to find available ones, our selection without any prior experience or recommendation was more than satisfactory. They are a little off the beaten path especially at night, but the guidance given by the attendants to get me there was all we needed. Once there, the well lit lot offered the added security we needed. As soon as we parked, there was a driver ready to get us to our destined air carrier and assist with baggage loading as well. Upon return, it only took a phone call to summons our need for pick up from baggage claim. In no time we were back to our vehicle and on our way home. The best part...less than $7 per day, a big difference compared to some other lots near the airport.

If you are flying out of Philadelphia International Airport (PHL) and are in need of an overnight or extended stay lot that is close, courteous, professional, safe, and affordable, we recommend Expresspark-North Lot.


The best

Mar 13, 2015 by Joe B

These guys do a great job all the time -They know their business without giving You the business
Thanks
See you again real soon
Joe


The absolute best customer service for any kind of airport service!

Jan 11, 2015 by Jason

Upon arrival, the woman at the gate was very warm, directed me to an area of the lot, and immediately sent a driver to pick me up.After I had checked my bags and arrived at my airline gate, I realized I had left my phone in my car back at the ExpressPark north lot. I called ExpressPark who immediately sent me a driver, an understanding and courteous gentleman by the name of Joe. He immediately picked me up from the terminal, drove me directly to my car, and right back to the terminal. I was able to get on the flight in time with my family. 5-star customer service. Thanks, ExpressPark and thank you Joe!


Great service

Dec 15, 2014 by John Salmon

We used this service for the first time in December 2014 when we flew to Cancun for our daughters wedding. When we arrived at 6:30 AM we were met by the van and followed it to the parking spaces. We had two cars. The driver loaded our luggage into the van and proceeded to the airport. We were there in less than 10 minutes. On return, we called just after clearing customs and by the time we got to zone 3 the van was pulling up. We were back at our car in about ten minutes, and on our way home 5 minutes later. Both drivers were very courteous. We were very satisfied with the service and will use this location again.


Wonderful Service

Nov 18, 2014 by John

No matter what time of day, prompt accurate, personable, safe and reliable. service. I always use Express Lot for personal and business. More economical and faster than PHL Long term parking. Door to door service. Never ever woyulkd think of any other service and I have used them for 10 years.


Great Service Every Time!

Aug 03, 2014 by Julie

We have been using Express Park for years. Each time I just can't get over how nice everyone is. Even when we get there at 4am we are greeted at the gate with a friendly hello and told where to park and the van is there so quick you can hardly get out of the car. Everyone is just great. I would not park anywhere else. Service from the airport back to the car is excellent. No long waits and only friendly service. Thanks to the whole team!


Excellent!

Jul 21, 2014 by Steph M

This is about my 5th time using this service and I can't say enough how happy I am with them. The drivers are so friendly and helpful. They picked me up so quickly both when I dropped off my car and when I arrived at baggage claim.

At my last visit, I noticed that my car battery went dead and they came over to jump my car. The service is excellent here!


very dependable

Apr 26, 2013 by Pat Cassidy

I have been using Expresspark north lot for years.
Always very courteous both the drivers and cashier. Prompt picking me up at the airport.
never had a problem with damage to my car. Driver makes sure I get into my car safely.


FANTASTIC PLACE

Apr 25, 2013 by JUNE VASSALLO

ALWAYS USE THIS PARK NEVER A PROBLEM
EVERYBODY VERY FRIENDLY


Expresspark, Inc. 610-595-0244 1070 Tinicum Island Road Philadelphia PA, 19113 USA 4.9 5.0 821 821 If I could give a 10 star rating, that would be perfect! These folks handle your transport from start to finish in a professional and prompt manner. I always travel with them - mo
EXPRESSPARK - NORTH LOT
1070 Tinicum Island Road
Lester, PA 19029
Corporate Office: 610-521-1500
Facility: 610-595-0244
Airport Pickup: 800-930-PARK
Email: info@expresspark.net
Directions traveling from Center City, Phila, N.E. Phila, Schuylkill Expressway, George Platt Bridge, Girard Point Bridge, or Walt Whitman Bridge: Take 1-95 South to Exit 12-B, Cargo City Exit. Stay in far right lane, bear right off Exit 12-B, follow signs for Lester, Rt. 291, Cargo City. Turn left at light at Bartram Ave. Proceed on Bartram Ave. straight through light at Rt. 291 to first stop sign at Tinicum Island Rd. Turn right and follow Tinicum Island Rd. around for 3/4 mile past Airport Postal Depot to EXPRESSPARK - NORTH LOT on your left, see flags.

From I-95 North take exit 10. Cargo City Exit. Follow Rt. 291 off exit in far right lane to first traffic light at Scott Way. Turn right, follow to first stop sign, Tinicum Island Rd. and turn right. Follow Tinicum Island Rd. around for ¾ mile past to EXPRESSPARK-NORTH LOT on your left, see flags.

AMAZING people

Jan 31, 2018 by H Johnson

If I could give a 10 star rating, that would be perfect! These folks handle your transport from start to finish in a professional and prompt manner. I always travel with them - most importantly, I lost my brand new $900 camera when coming home from a trip, they found it, held it for 6 months and when I FINALLY called them, they returned it to me in perfect shape! So nice to see the honesty and integrity of these people! I tell everyone about your company, love you all! Thanks, Dolly!


Great Service and Excellent Experience

Jan 03, 2018 by Chris Massari

We got back really late at night but our driver, John B, was there almost immediately to pick us up, helped us with our bags and got us to our car really quickly. He even grabbed our bags out of the van while we started to warm up our car (which was really great since it was in the low-teens the night we got back). Overall, great drivers and a great experience. I highly recommend Expresspark.


So Thankful!

Aug 12, 2017 by Diana Filo

I have been using Expresspark North for nearly 4 years now. The service is always friendly and easy to use. Recently, my trip did not meet my expectation, so I contacted the team adn they went ABOVE and BEYOND to follow up with me. I can't thank them enough for that kind of service. I haven't had a customer service representatives truly follow up with me this way in a long time. Thank you Expresspark. You've got a customer for life!


Expresspark, Inc. 610-595-0244 1070 Tinicum Island Road Philadelphia PA, 19113 USA 4.9 5.0 821 821 If I could give a 10 star rating, that would be perfect! These folks handle your transport from start to finish in a professional and prompt manner. I always travel with them - mo
MAP and DIRECTIONS Join Our Mailing List
EXPRESSPARK - NORTH LOT
1070 Tinicum Island Road • Lester, PA 19029
Corporate Office: 610-521-1500 • Facility: 610-595-0244 • Airport Pickup: 800-930-PARK • Email: info@expresspark.net
www.expresspark.net